BookmarkRSS Feed

Term Dates

(All dates correct at time of publication. Source: http://www.croydon.gov.uk/

 

School Term Dates 2015-2016

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 11th April 2016 to Friday 22nd July 2016

(Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2016)

 

HALF TERM   Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2016

(Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 2016)

 

LAST DAY OF TERM

Friday 22nd July 2016             (school closes at 12 noon)

 

 

 

School Term Dates 2016-2017

INSET DAYS (1 & 2) Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2016

 

AUTUMN TERM

Wednesday 7th September 2016 to Tuesday 20th December 2016 (school closes at 12 noon)

INSET DAY (3) Wednesday 21st December 2016

 

HALF TERM   Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS      Wednesday 21st December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017

(Bank Holidays Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th December 2016 & Monday 2nd January 2017)  

 

 

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017 (school closes at 3pm)

INSET DAY (4) Friday 10th February 2017

                       

HALF TERM   Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

INSET DAY (5) Monday 20th February 2017

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS             Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April 2017

(Bank Holidays Friday 14th & Monday 17th April 2017)

 

 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017

(Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017)

 

HALF TERM   Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

(Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017)

 

 

LAST DAY OF TERM

Friday 21st July 2017 (school closes at 12 noon)