BookmarkRSS Feed

Term Dates

(All dates correct at time of publication. Source: http://www.croydon.gov.uk/

 

School Term Dates

INSET DAY (1)
Monday 3rd September 2018

 

START OF AUTUMN TERM
Tuesday 4th September 2018  

HALF TERM
Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2019

INSET DAY (2)
Monday 29th October 2018

 

END OF AUTUMN TERM 
Friday 21st December 2018 (school closes at 12 noon)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

Bank Holidays
Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th December 2018 &
Tuesday 1st January 2019)

 

INSET DAY (3)
 Monday 7th January 2019

           

START OF SPRING TERM
Tuesday 8th January 2019     

HALF TERM
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET DAY (4)
Monday 25th February 2019

 

END OF SPRING TERM
Friday 5th April 2019 (school closes at 3pm)

EASTER HOLIDAYS
Monday 8th April – Thursday 18th April 2019

Bank Holidays
Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April 2019)

 

START OF SUMMER TERM
Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May 2019

HALF TERM
 Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May 2019

INSET DAY (5)
Monday 22nd July 2019

 

LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM
Friday 19th July 2019 (school closes at 12 noon)